Electoral Commission Confirms Election Results

The Electoral Commission of the Student Parliament adopted and confirmed the preliminary results from the elections for the III Assembly of the Student Parliament, which took […]

Constitutive Session of the Assembly Held; President and VP appointed

On Friday, November 17th, the constitutive, or first, session of the Assembly of the Student Parliament was held and all six members attended. Amer Kurtović was […]

Elections Successfully Complete and the First Assembly Elected

Nejla Babić in front of the Faculty of Education and Humanities, Amer Kurtović and Lamija Palalija in front of the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, […]

Submit your Candidacy for the SP Assembly

All active students of International Burch University which have gathered at least 60 ECTS points in the past two years and wish to do so are […]